Midtown Manhattan

Yesterday I was in midtown Manhattan.  The weather was very cloudy with occasional drizzle and it was 60°F so it wasn’t crowded.

Hier j’étais à midtown Manhattan.  Il faisait 15°C et très nuageux et il pleuvait légèrement de temps en temps donc il n’y avait pas trop de monde. 

Bryant Park

The winter village and the ice skating rink are gone.

Le village hibernale et la patinoire sont parti.

  My beautiful picture My beautiful picture My beautiful picture

Rockefeller Center

The ice skating rink is gone.  The restaurants have their tables outside. Every month the plants are changed.

La patinoire est parti.  Les restaurants ont leur tables dehors.  Chaque mois il changent les plantes.

My beautiful picture My beautiful picture My beautiful picture My beautiful picture

Times Square

Times Square is as crowded and lively as always.

Times Square est aussi bondé et vivant que jamais.

My beautiful picture

Gallery | This entry was posted in New York City and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think? Que pensez-vous?

