New York City – Christmas / Noël 2013

I went to Manhattan yesterday morning to check out the Christmas decorations.  I got there early before it got crowded.

Hier matin je suis allé à Manhattan pour voir les décorations de Noël.  Je suis arrivé tôt avant qu’il y’être trop de monde.

Macy’s

On 34th Street:

My beautiful pictureTwo of the window displays…..Deux vitrines:

My beautiful picture My beautiful pictureSixth Avenue:

My beautiful pictureGreeley Square

My beautiful pictureBryant Park – Winter Village / Le Village d’Hiver

My beautiful pictureMy beautiful pictureMy beautiful pictureAt night….Le soir:

Winter-Village-Bryant-Park-12Saks Fifth Avenue

My beautiful pictureOne of the windows…..Une des vitrines:

My beautiful pictureRockefeller Center

My beautiful pictureMy beautiful pictureMy beautiful pictureMy beautiful pictureHere is a beautiful picture that my friend Ellen took…..Voici une belle photo que mon amie Ellen a pris:

Ellen GerlackPark Avenue

Along Park Avenue from 48th Street to 97th Street the trees are decorated with lights.

Lelong le Park Avenue de la 48me rue jusqu’à la 97me rue les arbres sont décoré avec des lumières.

My beautiful pictureMy beautiful pictureBergdorf Goodman

My beautiful pictureMy beautiful pictureMy beautiful pictureMy beautiful pictureCentral Park

My beautiful pictureMy beautiful pictureTimes Square

My beautiful pictureSixth Avenue

My beautiful pictureMy beautiful picture

Gallery | This entry was posted in New York City and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to New York City – Christmas / Noël 2013

  1. wonderful thinking of you and Jenine and your daughter and sisters and the dogs too
    have a great christmass 2014 coming up keep healthy fond memories of years gone by

  2. Bob says:

    Thanks for sharing, Happy holidays to you and best wishes for the new year

  3. Gerard, thank you for sharing. New York — I feel like I am still there through your photos. thank you again, and Happy upcoming 2014!!

  4. Gerard says:

    Marina, I hope you have a wonderful 2014!

What do you think? Que pensez-vous?

